Header picture

Journal (February 2024)

Feb 28

Tried the pirate streaming apps on the phone, and it's just way too janky. Not worth it.

Feb 27

Should I renew the Catchplay subscription or stop?
The problem is that I'm not really in a mood for some movies nor anime right now. Even if it just $20, it's still feels like a waste.

Feb 22

Today is a good day because I have "officially" deleted my social media accounts!
Discord, Facebook, Tumblr & Reddit are all gone.
The only one remain is Twitter. Not because I used it, but I liked reading tweets from my favorite artists once in a while through the mail.

Feb 21

Love the palm oil family!

[#나혼자산다] 나혼자설날 보내는 사람들 커몬🔥 🍚밥친구 팜유팸🍚 처음부터 끝까지 한번에 몰아보기!ㅣ#전현무 #박나래 #이장우 MBC231222방송

Feb 20

Life's so dull that there's nothing to write about, except one thing:
I started watching I Live Alone (2022) this month.

I did watched 1 episode of the show years ago, but my free time were occupied with the other shows.
Now that I have nothing to watch (other than Mom's Diary), so I decided to pick it up again.

Lastly, I need find a suitable background(s) for this page and the homepage.

~~~

Forgot to log that I dropped my phone a few days ago, and the battery went bust.
The replacement is here. Now I need to charge it overnight.