Sidebar picture

Game Journal (February 2024)

Feb 28

(Tropico 5)
Made a big mistake by setting the army to high school graduate only. Now have to restart the level because rebels wrecked the country.
Looks like quantity is still better over quality after all.

Feb 27

Bought Destroy All Humans!.
The price is not that different from last week. Oh well, still better than missing the sale.

Feb 24

Now playing: Greedfall & Tropico 5!

Greedfall

Screenshot from Greedfall

Tropico 5

Tropico 5's main menu screenshot
Feb 22

Beaten Trails from Zero in 60 hours or so (forgot the exact number). Now I'm going to play something on PC first before Trails to Azure.
I've downloaded some of the games from my backlog. Oh, not to mention that Last Epoch goes 1.0.

~~~

Upcoming VN dump.

Feb 20

Three weeks worth of gaming logs.
-Played 7 Days To Die for 30 around hours.
-Bought Grisaia Phantom Trigger Vol.5, Vol. 5.5 and Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning (market) on 10th!
-Owned Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed and Between the Stars from trading on 17th!
I do not own the first Destroy All Humans! yet. I'll buy it once the price drops even more.
-I bought some eroges yesterday. Nice.
-Currently on the last chapter of Trails from Zero. I assume it'll took another 10 hours to complete.

Bonus: